Medlemmar

Namn,Partner,adress,epost

Yrke,Medlemsnr

Medlemsdat

Status,Födelsedag

Tel,hem,arb,mob

James Anderson (Lynne)

Tunnlandsvägen 17

61234 Finspång

Säljdirektör

3857726

 

Aktiv medlem

53-05-16

 

072-5731649

Anderson Leif (Mona)
Åsvägen 14
61240  FINSPÅNG 

Entreprenör
1278463

1984-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1945-09-20

0122-15489
0122-18070
070-6018070

Anderson Pontus ()
Lingonvägen 3
61233  FINSPÅNG 
pontusanderson@hotmail.com

Arbetsledare
1954910

2003-10-01

Aktiv medlem 
1978-04-08

0122-14322
0122-18070
070-6078071

Andersson Björn (Ann)
Dunderbacksvägen 6
61246  FINSPÅNG 
bjorn.andersson@vallonbygden.se

VD
1278466

2001-12-01

Aktiv medlem 
1951-08-02

0122-18166
0122-24958
070-6824958

Axelsson Magnus (Christina)
Östermalmsvägen 6, 2 tr
61240  FINSPÅNG 
mackansaxofon@hotmail.com

Frisör
1283819

1990-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1951-07-01

0122-60403
0122-12456
070-3312456

Bergström Annika (Anders)
Fridhemsvägen 15
61234  FINSPÅNG 
annika@hoteldegeer.nu

Hotellchef
3370189

2011-04-01

Aktiv medlem 
1959-11-28

0122-13325
0122-41555
0708-113325

Carlsson Karl-Eric (Doris)
Norra Djupdalsvägen 12
61242  FINSPÅNG 


1283822

1992-03-01

Aktiv medlem 
1940-06-19

0122-15512

070-6956639

Ceho Sinisa (Sabina)
Stora Allén 1
61240  FINSPÅNG 
sinisa.ceho@kriminalvarden.se

frivårdsinspektör
2563104

2006-10-01

Aktiv medlem 
1960-02-10

0122-17475
011-4965616
076-8866244

Dagmalm Arne (Githa)
Skathagsvägen 40
61245  FINSPÅNG 
arne.dagmalm@telia.com

Adjunkt
1283823

1990-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1944-10-24

0122-14878

070-2098588

Fält Sören (Elisabet)
Tunnlandsvägen 30
61234  FINSPÅNG 
falt.s@telia.com

Adjunkt
1283825

1960-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1934-12-21

0122-14768

070-2252014

Grenestam Rolf (Gunilla)
Norra Promenaden 122
60218  NORRKÖPING 
rolf.grenestam@comhem.se

Fd förvaltningschef
2598558

2007-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1945-07-11

011-186867

070-5837404

Gustafson Göran (Louise)
Barketorp
61011  GRYTGÖL 
goran.53@telia.com

Servicechef
1283826

1992-03-01

Aktiv medlem 
1953-06-03

0122-50656
0122-16180
070-6628310

Gustavsson Lars-Axel (Carina)

 

 

 

0122-19922

076-2152537

Håkansson Anders (Maud)
Åkervägen 4 B
61242  FINSPÅNG 
anders@kolfall.se

HR-konsult
3370188

2011-04-01

Aktiv medlem 
1951-09-27

0122-273002

070-2427447

Isaksson Per (Irene)
Östermalmsvägen 6
61240  FINSPÅNG 
per.isaksson@ostermalms-papper.se

Köpman
1283828

1979-09-01

Aktiv medlem 
1949-10-20

0122-16628
0122-17050
070-3311933

Jansson Bengt (Ragnhild)
c/o Ragnhild Larsson, Stenstor
61296  FINSPÅNG 
bengt.jansson@sapagroup.com

Avdelningschef
1283829

1988-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1950-12-11

0122-21199

070-5365123

Johansson Gunnar S.A (Ingrid)
Varggropsvägen 3
61231  FINSPÅNG 
gunnar.johansson@mogard.se

Rådgivare
1289183

1993-02-01

Aktiv medlem 
1954-01-01

0122-16623
010-4716648
070-5247121

Johansson Lars-Olof (Ann-Britt)
Rastervägen 7
61013  LOTORP 
larsolof.j@telia.com

Pensionär
2072758

2005-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1938-04-27

0122-29442

0730-311746

Kallunki Hannu ()
Igelkottsvägen 13E
61246  FINSPANG 
hannu.kallunki@telia.com

Lärare
1289185

2011-12-01

Aktiv medlem 
1951-04-06



0730-448233

Karlsson Arne (Anita)
Igelkottsvägen 15 D
61246  FINSPÅNG 
charlon@telia.com


1289186

1999-03-01

Aktiv medlem 
1948-05-27

0122-17875

072-2278343

Karlsson Olov (Inger)
Lingonvägen 14
61233  FINSPÅNG 
olov.karlsson@telia.com

Pensionär
1289188

2001-02-01

Aktiv medlem 
1950-10-25

070 591 84 79

Karlsson Stig (Anita)
Markörvägen 7
61232  FINSPÅNG 
stigwrkarlsson@telia.com

Personalchef
1289187

1999-11-01

Aktiv medlem 
1947-01-23

0122-41719
0122-85258
070-5518981

Kronqvist Peter (Yvonne)
Butbrovägen 38 B
61291  FINSPÅNG 
peter.kronqvist@fastighetsbyran.se

Fastighetsmäklare
1289189

1988-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1953-06-25

0122-15748
0122-260011
070-6220812

Lind Rikard (Sandra)

 

 

 

0122-19949

073-5458860

Lindström Jörgen 
Illervägen 2 E
61246  FINSPÅNG 
jorgenglas@hotmail.com

Glasmästare
1289191

1982-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1938-01-08

0122-10839
0122-10837
070-5438346

Lund Anders ()
Nanolfsvägen 16 A
61237  FINSPÅNG 
storlunda@telia.com

Förrådsarbetare
2606729

2007-02-01

Aktiv medlem 
1972-12-04

0122-41485
070-2189734
070-2189734

Magnusson Lennart (Birgitta)
Lämmetorp 504
61291  FINSPÅNG 
lenmag@hotmail.se

Chaufför
1289192

2002-10-01

Aktiv medlem 
1955-10-27

011-68241
011-368100
070-5368385

Mattisson Stefan (Anita)
Gruvvägen 36 A
61294  FINSPÅNG 
stefan.mattisson@coor.com

Säljare
1289193

1995-04-01

Aktiv medlem 
1950-03-30

0122-60442
0122-83242
070-5484690

Orre Björn ()
Granbacken, Prästköp
61010  LJUSFALLSHAMMAR 
bj.orre@live.se

Pensionär
1294560

1986-02-01

Aktiv medlem 
1936-11-15

0122-50664

070-2862038

Pergelius Håkan ()
Illervägen 6C
61246  FINSPÅNG 
hakan.pergelius@bredband.net

Fritidspedagog
1294561

1995-04-01

Aktiv medlem 
1954-01-03


070-5727277

Persson Bill ()
Fäskogsvägen 245
61233  FINSPÅNG 
bill.persson@brf-kvarnen.net


1294562

1982-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1946-11-25

0122-18762

0706-755413

Philipsson Stefan ()
Typografvägen 8
61013  LOTORP 

Byggnadsarbetare
1294565

1998-03-01

Aktiv medlem 
1958-01-29

0122-21166
070-3131168
070-3131168

Pihl Jeanette (Arne)
Igelfors Nyhagen 522
61295  FINSPÅNG 
jeanette.pihl@nt.se

Mediesäljare
3469884

2011-10-01

Aktiv medlem 
1963-12-24

0122-72247
011-200314
0768-342310

Salomonsson Bo (Ingrid)
Släntvägen 6
61240  FINSPÅNG 
bosse@screenprintab.se

Typograf
1294566

2000-02-01

Aktiv medlem 
1953-01-10

0122-17597
011-107294
0708-175973

Tenselius Håkan (Margareta)
Butbrovägen 38 A
61291  FINSPÅNG 
hakan.tenselius@gmail.com


1294568

1983-01-01

Aktiv medlem 
1949-12-06

0122-19765

073-0519765

Vilhelmsson Kim (Anette)
Grostorp 101
61291  FINSPÅNG 
kimvilhelm@gmail.com

IT-chef
2446551

2006-01-01

Aktiv medlem 

0122-12930
070-6257966

Wiklander Willy (Ulla)
Östra Högbyvägen 6 G
61237  FINSPÅNG 
willy.wiklander@hotmail.com


3296026

2010-11-01

Aktiv medlem 
1951-03-17

0122-15746

070-6988071